Dictionary.com is love.

I do apologize for the fact that I have completely over-posted this week, but I could not refrain from this post. You see my dear friends, I am a dictionary.com fanatic and couldn’t help with my excitement. Recently their website has been exploding with impressive new features, in example: quotes. ๐Ÿ˜€ However, today they added something completely new and just as awesome–it is called “flashcards”. It is pretty self-explanatory in what it is, but I will continue to explain. This feature gives you a fun and interactive way to study certain subject. I just finished studying journalism and within 15 minutes I learned a ton of things I wouldn’t have known otherwise. So my readers, I would encourage you to kill some time and give it a shot–enjoy!

flashcards

2 thoughts on “Dictionary.com is love.

Leave a Reply

