I love me some Jon Foreman.


(vocals begin at 1:28)

Anyone who is informed of my daily life, outside of my blog, already knows my love for Jon Foreman. He is just one of those people who get me every time. Bad day?–Jon Foreman. Slow day?–Jon Foreman. Lazy drive?–Jon Foreman. Writing a report?–Jon Foreman. Sleepy?–Jon Foreman. Ate too much for Thanksgiving and in need of something to distract you from the sickening fullness in your stomach?–Jon Foreman. (: So my dears, feast your ears upon “In Love” by none other than, Jon Foreman.

2 thoughts on “I love me some Jon Foreman.

Leave a Reply

