sicky.sicky.sicky

I have learned that trying to write creatively while being sick is much more difficult than it usually is! I am in the “zombie mode” of this cold; I wake up sounding like a man, and I go through the rest of the day looking like I’ve been hit by a truck. As you might have gathered, it’s a good thing that you don’t have to see me to visit my blog!

I just wanted to let you know that I have some awesome posts in draft but, until I am feeling a bit better, you will just have to settle for exploring the previously written. Don’t be afraid to search my page for anything you might be interested in, and if you see something you like, let me know! Or if you really like it, you could always share it with your friends! So, as I sniffle, sneeze, and cough away, I hope you have a glorious day. (:

Leave a Reply

