She deserves a blog post.

My dear Shay has definitely earned this! I just figured it was time to publicly let everyone know how much I appreciate this girl. From days where I ramble on about nothing, to days like today, where I REALLY need to vent, she is always there.

This is the girl that I can do stupid things with, while knowing that she is mature enough to confide in. How I didn’t have to wait in line to be her friend, I’ll never know. I’ll just consider myself lucky!

So Shaina, this is for you; you are awesome. (: ❤

20110327-102553.jpg

Leave a Reply

