Laughter.

If you know anything about me, you know that it doesn’t take much to make me laugh. This being said, it’s been a while since I had a “gut-busting” laugh. Today, however, Shay and I were laughing so hard that we were crying on the ground. I don’t know whether it was the initial spark that made it all that funny, or the image of each other on the floor crying! Either way, I won’t complain.

These days I will welcome any laughter I can get, and thankfully, this Monday has been filled with it. Whether it was lil’ McGill getting poorly hit on,  pink salmon and raisins, broken high-heals, inappropriate prom dresses, “proper” dancing, or almost getting run over by an old lady with a cart, laughter was definitely along for the ride!

So my dearest readers, here’s me encouraging you to find your funny bone! Talk to someone who makes you laugh, watch a funny movie, or do something silly. Whatever it is, take a break from the stress and laugh a little. (:

2 thoughts on “Laughter.

  1. Pingback: Funny super bowl, super bowls, bowl super, super bowl 2011, 2011 super bowl, superbowl, commercials, advertisements, super bowl commercials, super bowl commercial, commercials super bowl, superbowl commercials, commercials superbowl, super bowls commercia

  2. Pingback: Most Inappropriate Laughter. « Alternative Health Answers

Leave a Reply

