Musical Monday!

Okay, I’ve decided to set aside a day for music, because otherwise I will just have a ton of random musical posts. I prefer an organized approach to sharing musical bliss. So prepare yourself, because I have a wide range in my music taste. Here are 7 songs that I cannot help share:

Citadel by Write This Down

 Autumn (Acoustic Version) by Haste the Day

Dog Like Vultures by Haste the Day
(even if you aren’t a screamo fan, at least check out the lyrics)

Happily Ever After by He Is We

Pardon Me by He Is We

Angel by Jack Johnson

Better When We’re Together by Jack Johnson
 

Well, this should tie over my “gotta share this awesome music” cravings — until next week. 😀 Let’s not stop here though, I would like to know some songs that you adore! Feel free to leave a comment with a list (or just one); I’m interested in knowing what my readers listen to.

Leave a Reply

