Update on Life

Woah buddy, as of today I am all registered for my fall classes — first year of college. That still sounds a bit funny to these ears of mine. I am excited and nervous all at the same time, but that really is nothing new for me, is it? I’m excited for new beginning and curbing my craving for knowledge, but I am just as nervous for a new environment and adaptability. We shall see! My first day of school will be August 22nd and I am sure you will hear more about it before that time arrives. (:

As always, thanks for the read! Let me know what’s new in your life. Also, if you are a first-time college student, let me know what’s running through your mind. 😛

Leave a Reply

