Where has Brittany been?!

While I take a quick break from my English essay, I figured it would be a good time to post on my neglected blog. For that, I apologize sincerely. Who knew that college would absorb all time for my writing hobby?

Apparently, the hidden agenda behind college, is to make aspiring writers spend all of their time writing things that aren’t particularly exciting. Granted, it’s nice to get my lovely grades back, but I miss my blogging and poetry incredibly. This entire post is very-much-so a “#firstworldpains” post. I do apologize.

So readers, if I have any left out there, how have you been lately? Have you, as well, been sucked into the never-ending vortex of a fall semester? How’s your j-o-b treating you? What is new in the life of Y-O-U? I want to hear from you. And by saying that I mean “I want to take another break from writing!” Just kidding of course, I truly wish to know what is going on in the world of WordPress. (:

Until my next break of procrastination/restorer of mental sanity,
Brittany Rose ❤

 

One thought on “Where has Brittany been?!

  1. Pingback: And So I Decided To Write « Bilingual Montessori Education

Leave a Reply

